• Sub Banner 1

Ladies Happy Hour Clinic

Schedule

MGC Ladies Happy Hour 2020

Every Monday from May 11 - August 31 5:00pm Start
**1 Tuesday night in 2020**

IMG 7237
IMG 7240
IMG 7243
IMG 7247
IMG 7249
IMG 7251
IMG 7254
IMG 7255
IMG 7257
IMG 7260
IMG 7261
IMG 7264

Cost

Members $12
Non-Members $27 (w/cart)
Non-Members $19 (walking)

Includes

Clinic, 9 Holes of Golf, 1 Drink, Appetizers & Prizes


2020 SCHEDULE

  • Mon., May 11
  • Mon., May 18
  • Tues., June 2
  • Mon., June 8
  • Mon., June 15
  • Mon., June 22
  • Mon., June 29
  • Mon., July 6
  • Mon., July 13
  • Mon., July 20
  • Mon., July 27
  • Mon., Aug. 3 *5:30 start
  • Mon., Aug 10
  • Mon., Aug 17
  • Mon., Aug 24
  • Mon., Aug 31
Close