• Banner 1

    Ladies Happy Hour Clinic

Schedule

Every Monday from May 13 - Sept. 9 5:00pm Start
**1 Tuesday night in 2019**

Cost

Members $12
Non-Members $27 (w/cart)
Non-Members $19 (walking)

Includes

Clinic, 9 Holes of Golf, 1 Drink, Appetizers & Prizes


2019 SCHEDULE

Mon., May 13
Mon., May 20
Tues., June 4
Mon., June 10
Mon., June 17
Mon., June 24
Mon., July 1
Mon., July 8
Mon., Jule 15
Mon., July 22
Mon., July 29
Mon., Aug. 5 *5:30 start
Mon., Aug 12
Mon., Aug 19
Mon., Aug 26
Mon., Sept. 2
Mon., Sept. 9

Close
W1635 County Trunk A, Berlin, WI 54923 | Reservations: 920.361.2360|