• Banner 1

    Ladies Happy Hour Clinic

Schedule

Every Monday from May 8 - Aug. 28 5:00pm Start

Cost

Members $12
Non-Members $27 (w/cart)
Non-Members $19 (walking)

Includes

Clinic, 9 Holes of Golf, 1 Drink, Appetizers & Prizes


2017 SCHEDULE

Mon., May 8
Mon., May 15
Mon., May 22
Mon., June 12
Mon., June 19
Mon., June 26
Mon., July 3
Mon., July 10
Mon., July 17
Mon., July 24
Mon., July 31
Mon., Aug. 7 *5:30 start
Mon., Aug 14
Mon., Aug 21
Mon., Aug 28 

Close
W1635 County Trunk A, Berlin, WI 54923 | Reservations: 920.361.2360|